Image supplied by WENN

Alan Rickman and the cast of ‘Galaxy Quest’

Here's the main cast of the beloved sci-fi spoof Galaxy Quest (1999). Shown from left, with each actor's name followed by the two characters they played in the film: Sam Rockwell (as Guy Fleegman/Security Chief 'Roc' Ingersol), Alan Rickman (as Alexander Dane/Dr. Lazarus), Tim Allen (as Jason Nesmith/Cmdr. Peter Quincy Taggart), Daryl Mitchell (as Tommy Webber/Lt. Laredo), Sigourney Weaver (as Gwen DeMarco/Lt. Tawny Madison), and Tony Shalhoub (as Fred Kwan/Tech Sgt. Chen).

See our biography of Alan Rickman