Ang Lee

JAMES SCHAMUS, DIANA OSSANA- winner of Best Screenplay for ' Brokeback Mountain ' and ANG LEE- winner of Best Director for ' Brokeback Mountain '
The 63rd Annual Golden Globe Awards - Press Room
Beverly Hilton Hotel
Beverly Hills, California- 16 January 2006
Credit: Chris Burke / WENN

See our biography of Ang Lee