Gilligan’s Island cast photo

The cast of the TV show Gilligan's Island, which ran from 1964-67 on CBS Television. Front row, from left: Russell Johnson (as the Professor), Bob Denver (as Gilligan), Dawn Wells (as Mary Ann), Jim Backus (as Thurston Howell III), Natalie Schafer (as Mrs. Howell). Back: Alan Hale, Jr. (as the Skipper) and Tina Louise (as Ginger).

See our biography of Tina Louise